Google Reader

I’m a fan of Google reader.  It has always worked well and I’ve found it a great place to synchronise my RSS feeds.

It gets closed down on 1st July so it is finally time to change.

I’ve decied to use Feedly and moved over tonight.  For once I can’t believe how smoothly the transition went – I didn’t have to sign in to Feedly or do any exporting or importing – it just worked.  Fantastic.

If you’ve not saved your google reader information then you’ll need to be quick …..

Head to Google Takeout’s Reader page and click the Create Archive button

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

