Release date for iPhone 5

It seems that October 4th is the most likely guess at the moment (although there is still noting official).  There is an Apple Media event scheduled for this time so many folk are hopeful.

I wonder if there will be anything about iPad3?  I have noticed events in November and December offering iPad2s included as part of the ticket price, these are going to look very out of date if the 3 is released.

Article

One thought on “Release date for iPhone 5

Add yours

  1. You really make it seem so easy along with your presentation but I in finding this topic to be really something that I think I would by no means understand. It sort of feels too complicated and very huge for me. I am having a look ahead to your subsequent post, I’ll attempt to get the hang of it!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

