The Christmas Helpdesk

How many pupils in your school with be doing tech support this Christmas I wonder?  I know that I’ve already got a list of people who want to me to ‘look at their computer’ (if only that was all!), I’m sure I’m not alone.

Here is an interesting site that provides a really quick way to deliver some basic support quickly and easily.

Teach Parents Tech

If you’re interested in a short introductory video then the Google blog has one:

image

I wonder if there is a case for a few more videos?  Could this be a class activity?

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

