AudioTube

I guess it had to come …

The music equivalent of You Tube – here you can listen to and rate uploaded music. How do they cope with copyright?

I’m not sure it works 100% The music is categorised but surely there are almost unlimited categories for music? I couldn’t find ’Folk’ for example.

It’s good if you want to find that elusive pop video I guess. Maybe one for the ’filter’ list?

Not much there at the moment but I’m sure it’ll grow.

AudioTube

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

